Notaries 2017-12-01T14:57:54+00:00

NIH Campus

Tim Tosten
Bldg. 31 Rm. 4B54
301-496-2215
tostent@mail.nih.gov

Alicia Zetina
Bldg.31 Rm. 6A11
301-451-7195
zetinaa@nei.nih.gov

Nancy Moser
Bldg. 5 Rm. 116
301-496-8048
240-586-1342 (Cell)
Nancy.Moser@nih.gov

Tiffany Bui Vaughn
Bldg. 13 Rm. 2W48A
301-827-3302
tiffany.buivaughan@nih.gov

Rockledge/Democracy

David Banks
6701 Democracy Blvd Ste. 714
301-496-9558
David.banks@nih.gov

Ken Sonnenberg
6707 Democracy Blvd. Ste. 800
301-594-8623
sonnebk@mail.nih.gov

Anita McRae-Williams
6707 Democracy Blvd. Ste. 401
301-496-1712
anita.mcrae-williams@nih.gov

Fishers Lane

Ajene Reece
5601 Fishers Lane, Rm. 8B60B
Rockville, MD 20852
240-292-4796
Ajene.Reece@nih.gov

Executive Blvd.

Monique Hill
6001 Executive Blvd., Suite 3309
Rockville, MD 20892-9531
301-451-7092
mhill1@mail.nih.gov

If you are interested in providing notary services please email David Browne at browned2@mail.nih.gov.

List updated August 9, 2017