Notaries 2018-11-02T17:22:43+00:00

Those seeking Notary services, please contact the notary regarding availability or to schedule an appointment.

NIH Campus

Tim Tosten
Bldg. 31 Rm. 4B54
301-496-2215
tostent@mail.nih.gov

Alicia Zetina
Bldg.31 Rm. 6A11
301-451-7195
zetinaa@nei.nih.gov

Tiffany Bui Vaughn
Bldg. 13 Rm. 2W48A
301-827-3302
tiffany.buivaughan@nih.gov

Rockledge/Democracy

David Banks
6701 Democracy Blvd Ste. 714
301-496-9558
David.banks@nih.gov

Ken Sonnenberg
6707 Democracy Blvd. Ste. 800
301-594-8623
sonnebk@mail.nih.gov

Anita McRae-Williams
6707 Democracy Blvd. Ste. 401
301-496-1712
anita.mcrae-williams@nih.gov

Fishers Lane

Ajene Reece
5601 Fishers Lane, Rm. 8B60B
Rockville, MD 20852
240-292-4796
Ajene.Reece@nih.gov

Executive Blvd.

NCI – Shady Grove

Sina Garrison
9609 Medical Center Drive, East Tower
Room 5E624 – MSC 9790
Rockville, Maryland 20850
240-276-5513
Sina.Garrison@nih.gov

Katherine Foss
Ethics Office, NCI EO
9609 Medical Center Drive Rm 3W342
Rockville, MD 20850
Direct: (240) 276-6605
katherine.foss@nih.gov

Notaries should speak to their Institutes ethics office regarding accepting financial compensation and providing services in the office or during work hours.

If you are interested in providing notary services please email David Browne at browned2@mail.nih.gov.

List updated October 4, 2018